3rd week reflections

This week lectures was  started by Pn Hazrati. She talked about Sysmatic Planning in the use of Media and Evaluation. The lectured was very interesting and useful for me as a teacher, so I can use the knowledge as one of the tools in preparing my teaching aids. The notes on the topic can be access below.This week we were introduced to another two gentlemen who were expert in producing mobile blogs and video shoot. We were given  lectures on how to set up a mobile blogs using ipads or iphone.  As this is quite a new  knowledge for me, so at the beginning of the lecture I feel lost a bit and hard to understand but after a few more explanation it becomes clearer. We were put in group and were ask to produce a group blog for the video projects. Encik Helmi taught us on how to use ipads for the mobile blogs. It was quite interesting because all this while I using Ipads just to play games.

Systematic Planning in the use of Media and Evaluation

 

About elyn74

2nd year semester 2 TESL student
This entry was posted in GE2153 – Educational technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment